Читайте на своем языке: English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish Ukrainian
   Follow @Vinegret   

Джеффри Мильштейн и его потрясающие фотографии с высоты птичьего полета.

Фотограф из США по имени Джеффри Мильштейн (Jeffrey Milstein) выкладывает в своём Инстаграме снимки, сделанные с высоты птичьего полёта.

Как рассказывает сам автор, аэрофотосъёмкой он занимается уже на протяжении десяти лет, а объектом его фотографий чаще всего становятся городские пейзажи Лос-Анджелеса и Нью-Йорка, но не обходит он своим вниманием и другие достопримечательности Америки.

Свои снимки Джеффри фотографирует с борта вертолёта.

На некоторые его работы мы и предлагаем вам взглянуть:

Universal Studios Hollywood — shot from a helicopter

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Miami south beach residential towers #southbeach #Miami #art #aerialphotography #jeffreymilstein

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Columbus Circle from helicopter #nyc #columbuscircle #aerialphotography #nightphotography #newyork_instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Downtown LA from helicopter 2014. #aerialphotography #la #downtownla

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Statue of Liberty — shot from above #statueofliberty #newyork_instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Chrysler Building at night from helicopter. #chryslerbuilding #nyc #nightphotography #aerialphotography #newyork_instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Empire State Building. #empirestatebuilding #newyork #nyc #aerialphotography #newyork_instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Santa Monica Pier — shot from 🚁 #santamonica #pier #aerialphotography #la #rollercoaster #santamonicapier

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Long Beach Shoreline Marina from helicopter. #longbeach #marina #aerialphotography #boat #la

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

White Toyota cars lined up at Long Beach Port- shot from 🚁 #cars #aerialphotography #la #toyota #automobile #portoflongbeach

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Times Square from helicopter. #nyc #timessquare #helicopter #aerialphotography #night #newyork_instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Flat Iron District of NYC at night from helicopter. #ny #aerialphotography #night #newyork #newyork_instagram #flatiron

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Griffith Observatory #griffithobservatory #la #aerialphotography #helicopter

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

NYC financial district from 🚁#newyork_instagram #nyc #aerialphotography #helicopter

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

UCLA from helicopter. #la #ucla #aerialphotography #helicopter

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Miami. Brickell Key at night from helicopter. #miami #miamibeach #brickell #aerialphotography #nightphotography

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Coney Island at night. #coneyisland #nyc #nightphotography #aerialphotography #helicopter #newyork_instagram #instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfgThiDz3W/

Miami. #miami #miamibeach #aerialphotography #photography

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Boats in Block Island Harbor #boats #harbor #summer #ocean #blockisland #aerialphotography

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

LAX airport terminals at night #LAX #aerialphotography #la #helicopter #kopeikingallery #benrub_igallery

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Lax Delta terminal. From helicopter. #la #lax #delta #aerialphotography #helicopter

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Miami #aerialphotography #miami #miamibasel #beach #miamibeach #kopeikingallery #benrubi_gallery #bauxigallery

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

La freeway interchange 110 and 105 freeways #la #aerialphotography #helicopter #freeway #instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

New Harbor Block Island #blockisland #helicopter #boat #aerialphotography #instagram #benrubigallery #kopeikingallery

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Block Island beach #beach #waves #block island #aerialphotography

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIGdsiEj88l/

LA Century City #LosAngeles #aerialphotography #lights #city #la #nightphotography #centurycity

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Miami #Miami #aerialphotography #nightphotography

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on

Santa Monica Pier #santamonicapier #santamonica #la #aerialphotography #helicopter #nightphotography #instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Milstein (@jeffreymilstein) on


Система Orphus
Мы есть в социальных сетях! Присоединяйтесь к нам:

Комментарии: