Читайте на своем языке: English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish Ukrainian
   Follow @Vinegret   

Как проводят это лето западные звезды?

Для многих лето это пора безумного отжига и кутежа, а кто-то предпочитает валяться «колбаской» на пляже, попивая пино коладу, и плавать в бассейне на надувном круге в виде лебедя, каждый выбирает отдых по-себе и своему кошельку, но точно ясно, что морально разгрузиться стремится каждый, и летом это делать намного эффективнее.

А что же наши звезды? Ведь они тоже люди и любят отдыхать, а учитывая тот факт, что с деньгами у них особых проблем нет, то и отдых у них явно на порядок шикарнее. Мы можем не сомневаться, селебрити знают толк в разгрузке: дорогие напитки и отели, великолепные песчаные пляжи и многое другое можно будет посмотреть в нашей сегодняшней подборке, которая состоит из снимков, которые взяты с Instagrama звезд. Итак, давайте посмотрим как проводят это лето популярнейшие люди планеты.

1. Кортни Кардашян

On a summer day. 🍋

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

2. Риз Уизерспун

Summertime fun ✨💋

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

If ya can’t tell, I’m very happy about my late night online purchase!! 😄❤️👏🏼 #GiantBeachBall #VacationFun

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

#Backyard #BBQ Feels. #MemorialDay #FamilyTime @DraperJames 🍉❤️🍉❤️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

I am so proud of this floatie. You have no idea. 🍍🌴 #HeatWave

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

3. Бейонсе

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

4. Карли Клосс и Тейлор Свифт

Made in the USA™

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

5. Кара Делевинь, Джиджи Хадид и Тейлор Свифт

🇺🇸🇬🇧🇺🇸

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

6. Крисси Тейген и Джон Ледженд

☀️☀️☀️ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

7. Кейт Хадсон

First summer read! ALL ABOUT LOVE by Bell Hooks ❤️☀️#SoFarSoGood

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

8. Кайли Дженнер


https://www.instagram.com/p/BHri1ovBX9N/

9. Виктория Бекхэм

London in the sunshine 🙏🏻 X Kisses 🌸🌸🌸🌸 #VBxEsteeLauder X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

10. Роузи Хантингтон-Уайтли

The mice having a casual pool day…😆😂 thanks @dogdayofsummer #Summer #Vacation #PoolParty

A post shared by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

11. Хайди Клум

Strawberry fields forever 😃

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

12. Хейли Стейнфилд

SUMMER

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

13. Ева Лонгория

Oh hello margarita! 🍹🍹🍹

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

14. Ирина Шейк

Sun days for #Sundays💛💛 #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

15. Лиа Мишель

Sunday swing at @robloweofficial and @sheryllowejewelry house! 🌾#ThisIsTheLife

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

HAPPY JULY! 💦

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

COCONUTS // 😎

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

HAPPY PLACE // 🌴

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

16. Рианна

Vacation lyfe! #Rihanna #Turks&Caicos #Snapchat 6/1/16

A post shared by 🎈Rihanna on Snapchat🎈 (@rihonsnap) on

mood

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

17. Жизель Бюндхен

❤️🌎

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

18. Кендалл Дженнер

baby surf

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

19. Хейли Род Болдуин

🌊 lol

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

20. Дрю Бэрримор

#wineweek This pic says it all for me! @barrymorewines #barrymorerose @yeswayrose Happy Memorial Weekend.

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

21. Поппи Делевинь

When life gives you lemons @tezenisofficial #tezenis #ad 🍋🍋🍋

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

22. Джулианна Хаф

23. Шей Митчелл

24. Эмили Ратаковски

Hat game: 💪🏽

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Lobstah, anyone?

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Mood

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

25. Джоан Смоллс

#StTropez #MiniHolidays ☀️

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

26. Эмма Робертс

Throwing shade #Coachella #ShadesofCoach @coach #ad

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

27. Ванесса Хадженс

I left my heart… in Positano ❤ #VsVivaItaly

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Playing under the Tuscan sun 🌞🌻 #VsVivaItaly 🌻🌞

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

28. Джордан Данн

The Wanderer

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

29. Сара Сампайо

Perfect end of day! ☀️❤️ #Monaco

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

30. Алессандра Амбросио

✨" I'm actually a mermaid "🐚🐬💕😉 #foreveronvacation #paradise #mykonos

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

31. Хлоя Грейс Морец

🐬(photocred @mia_elana)

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

32. Марго Робби

🍒 @wbpictures #legendoftarzan

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

33. Зендая

34. Бар Рафаэли

Vitamin D ☀️ taking it all in

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

35. Пэрис Хилтон

#LovingLife in #Paradise. 😎

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

36. Эми Шумер

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @amyschumer on

37. Дэвид Бекхэм

Rose kinda day 😎

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

38. Белла Хадид

☀️

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

39. Шанель Иман

SUN Kissed ☀️🐚🌊🍫

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

40. Соланж Ноулз


https://www.instagram.com/p/BHKqhZ6AUPQ/
Источник


Система Orphus
Мы есть в социальных сетях! Присоединяйтесь к нам:

Комментарии: